EC Members

Since From 2023 - 2025

Our Honorable EC Members

Biplob Chandra Biswas


A M Ishtiaque Sarwar

Vice President

Jaker Jahan Shuvra

General Secretary

Mohammad Rezoanul Khan Riku

Joint Secretary, Director, Member Affairs

Saiful Sakib Sarkar

Finance Secretary

Nafees Ahsan Chowdhury

Executive Member, Director, Event & PR

Md Abdul Malek

Executive Member, Director, Admin

Ashikul Islam Tamal

Executive Member, Director, Information Technology

Receive the Latest FCCL Updates

Get up to date with the latest events, plans, activities & upcoming scheduled programmes from our newsletter.